Board of Directors

Brian Ahlberg is president of Every Child Matters, a DC-based nonprofit organization.

Professor Agricultural Policy Analysis Center Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics The University of Tennessee


Deputy Director, Labor Network for Sustainability/Voices for a Sustainable Future, United States


Senior Scientist, Stockholm Environment Institute, Tufts University, United States

Nick Levendofsky currently serves as the Government Relations Director for Wisconsin Farmers Union

Pat Mooney is the co-founder of ETC Group.

Secretary General, Asian Farmers' Association for Sustainable Rural Development (AFA), Philippines. 


Retired from CROPP Cooperative/Organic Valley/Organic Prairie .